Share this page:

Help raise awareness for this campaign by sharing this widget. Simply paste the following HTML code most places on the web.

Embed Code

Commonwealth Bank Teaching Awards


CBA teaching awards for EDM2_jpeg

The Commonwealth Bank Teaching Awards are prestigious national awards established to recognise and reward outstanding teaching and school leadership. The Awards have been created through a partnership between the Commonwealth Bank and Schools Plus, founded on our strong commitment to advancing education in Australia.

In March 2018, 12 exceptional teachers and school leaders were announced as recipients of the second annual Commonwealth Bank Teaching Awards – our 2018 Teaching Fellows.

This unique Fellowship program is designed to celebrate the important work teachers do, and build a national community of education change-makers who will inspire and influence practice in classrooms across the country.

2018 fellows with overlay_2

Applications for the 2019 Teaching Awards are now open. Apply or nominate here.

For any enquiries relating to the Awards, please get in touch with us:
T: 02 8880 0296

Find out more about the Commonwealth Bank Teaching Awards and the Teaching Fellows.

Schools Plus and the Commonwealth Bank Teaching Awards are proud to partner with the Varkey Foundation which presents the Global Teacher Prize.

Untitled design(1)